TK Prima
Štvrtok 17:00 (Lokomotíva)
Ladislav Brveníkladislav.brveník@gmail.com905 802 985
Marek Mikušemam.family@gmail.com903 711 023
Miroslav Karhankarhan21@yahoo.de908 462 243
Milan Sedlákrose.sedlak@gmail.com905 618 153
Marek Chmelár marek@chmelár.sk905 824 894
Timo Chmelár T  
Ondrej Chmelár T  
ESÁ
Utorok 17:00 (Lokomotíva)
Henrich Ušákhenrichusak@opras-tz.sk915 462 006
Patrik Ščevíkpatrikscevik@gmail.com904 842 789
Miroslav Šmičkotegra@tegra.sk905 447 695
Zdeno Takáčz.takac@gmail.com905 857 197
Martin Porubský T porubsky.porko@gmail.com903 971 398
Martin Lackovičnaash.tips@gmail.com908 768 508
Geotherm
Piatok 17:00 (Lokomotíva)
Maroš Štetina Tmaros.stetina@gmail.com908 888 088
Marcel Musil T  
Martin Hains Tmhains@gmail.com917 814 096
Roman Gregušroman1308@azet.sk905 603 809 
Marek Mojžiš  
Peter Villár Tpeter.villar78@gmail.com940 233 856
Jozef Košovan  
Ján Melicher  
Stanislav Dermek  
Lukáš Bielik T  
Marek Šimon T  
Pavol Magula  
Milan Fandel  
Vitamín
Nedela 16:00 (Lokomotíva)
Michal Vépymichal.vepy@o2.sk949 020 240
Roman Sawickisawicki.roman@gmail.com907 725 775
Robert Zwiržinarobert.zwirzina@gmail.com915 897 595
Roman Vrábelromanvrabel@gmail.com908 764 125
Bystrík Polákbystrík172@gmail.com903 258 328
Ján Hajdúchjhajduch@gmail.com908 903 480
Silvia Chudá T  
Jaslovské Bohunice
Streda 18:00 (Jaslovské Bohunice)
Ľuboš Bokorlubco13@gmail.com918 655 692
Tomáš Vyskočvyskoc.tomas@gmail.com910 917 751
Mario Rapantrapant.mario@gmail.com918 468 925
Martin Krajčovič  
Jozef Vyskočjozefv4@gmail.com910 805 024
  ?
Miloš Drobnýdrobný74@gmail.com903 121 121
 Modranka
Pondelok 17:00 (Modranka)
Oto Majbaoto.majba@gmail.com903 453  982
Marián Uhlármuhlar@vub.sk903 776 347
Peter Pazúr pepepazur@gmail.com903 419 098
Pavol Péchypéchy@kanapy.sk905 273 750
Závodný Vladimírzavodny.vladimir@ep-group.sk905 718 955
Jozef Taligajozef.taliga@gmail.com902 944 440
Lubomír Škumátskumat.lubomir@gmail.com910 834 635
Peter Kolbíktrachea@trachea.sk903 459 333
Marián Uhlár ml. Tmarianuhlar@gmail.com911 325 321
Šenkvice 
Nedeľa 16:00 (Šenkvice) 
Miroslav Peškomiroslavp42@gmail.com903 226 935
Boris Somorovskýboris.somorovsky@gmail.com907 817 270
František Stankovičstankovic@festav.sk905 287 237
Michal Dojčanmichal.dojcan@gmail.com915 421 923
František Nemčovičfnemcovic10@gmail.com905 356 112
Jozef Ulehlaulehla.jozef@gmail.com917 582 756
Michal Bori6mibo6@gmail.com 948 360 400 
Lucia Marková Tmarkova.luc@gmail.com950 433 375
5 Bananas
Piatok 17:00 (Lokomotíva)
Silvia Bodorikováika.kostricka@gmail.com908 773 655
Peter Karabapeter.karaba@outlook.com948 438 493
Martin Takáčmartintakac72@gmail.com905 212 395
Marek Osvald Tosvald.marek@gmail.com903 478 302
Matej Urban Tmateurban68@gmail.com905 108 142
Adrian Vittek T  
TRNAVSKÁ TENISOVÁ LIGA